Joker Joaquin Phoenix I am the kind of man the floor each morning shirt

Buy here: Joker Joaquin Phoenix I am the kind of man the floor each morning shirt

Joker Joaquin Phoenix I am the kind of man the floor each morning tank top

So far, my favorite actor, who plays the Joker Joaquin Phoenix I am the kind of man the floor each morning shirt joker, is the badass ledger. But when I watched the new joker movie. I think Joaquin Phoenix might be named the Great Joker of all time, away from the hegemony ledger. Only time will tell. But so far no-one took the title from the ledger. The reason why I think ledger is the best joke. It is difficult to explain why. I know he doesn’t have the joker voice we all love. But I think it was BIG because he had defeated the fool’s madness. Many completely new universes exist in DC Joker 1990 Joker Animated Ledger Leto and Gotham are different.

Source: birthdayshirtsidea.com
See more: Joker Joaquin Phoenix I am the kind of man the floor each morning shirt (the t-shirt shop)

Bạn nghĩ gì về bài viết này?

Tạo trang giống vầy với WordPress.com
Tham gia